## IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF DISTRICT BOARDS OF HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBER	ROLE	COUNTY	APPOINTMENT
DOARD MEMBER	KOLL	COUNTI	DATE
	HEALTH DISTRICT 1		
DonDuffy, Secretary	District Director		
Marlow Thompson, Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Benewah	1993
Tim Bertling, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Boundary	2021
Glen Bailey, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	County Appointed Representative Former Commissioner	Bonner	2013
Jessica Jameson, MD	County Appointed Representative	Kootenai	2021
Thomas Fletcher	County Appointed Representative	Bonner	2022
Tracy Casady	Commissioner	Shoshone	2022
Richard McLandress, MD	Medical Consultant County Appointed Representative	Kootenai	1985
	HEALTH DISTRICT 2		
Carol Moehrle, Secretary	District Director		
Doug Zenner, Chairman	Commissioner	Nez Perce	2021
Denis Duman, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Idaho	2011
Greg Johnson, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Lewis	2017
Glenn Jefferson, MD	Medical Consultant County Appointed Representative	Nez Perce	2013
Connie Osborn	County Appointed Representative	Latah	2016
Tom Lamar	Commissioner	Latah	2023
	Commissioner	Clearwater	2023
	HEALTH DISTRICT 3		
Nikole Zogg, Secretary	District Director		
Bryan Elliott	County Appointed Representative	Gem	2017
Kelly Aberasturi, Chairman/Trustee	Commissioner	Owyhee	2011
Zach Brooks	Commissioner	Canyon	2023
Sam Summers, MD	Medical Consultant	Canyon	2017
Jennifer Riebe	Commissioner	Payette	2023
Lyndon Haines, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Washington	2021
Viki Purdy, Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Adams	2019
	HEALTH DISTRICT 4		
Russell Duke, Secretary	District Director		
Betty Ann Nettleton, RN (retired), Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Elmore	2003

Megan Blanksma, Vice Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Elmore	2015
Elt Hasbrouck, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Valley	2015
Raúl Labrador	County Appointed Representative	Ada	2021
Ryan Cole, MD	Medical Consultant County Appointed Representative	Ada	2022
Raúl Labrador	County Appointed Representative	Ada	2021
Jane Young, CRN-P, DNP	County Appointed Representative	Ada	1995
Ryan Stirm	Commissioner	Boise	2019
	HEALTH DISTRICT 5		
Melody Bowyer, Secretary	District Director		
Linda Montgomery, Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Jerome	1994
Helen Edwards, Vice Chairman	County Appointed Representative Former Commissioner	Gooding	2017
Roy Hubert	Commissioner	Lincoln	2018
Angenie McCleary	Commissioner	Blaine	2009
Bob Kunau, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Cassia	2014
Jared Orton	Commissioner	Minidoka	2022
Don Hall	Commissioner	Twin Falls	2021
Pam Jones	County Appointed Representative	Camas	2014
Dr. Keith Davis	Medical Consultant		2019
	HEALTH DISTRICT 6		
Maggie Mann, Secretary	District Director		
Vaughn Rasmussen, Chairman/ Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Bear Lake	2011
Whitney Manwaring, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Bingham	2014
Ernie Moser	Commissioner	Bannock	2020
Susan Collins	County Appointed Representative	Butte	2008
Marty McCullough	Commissioner	Caribou	2021
Robert Swainston	Commissioner	Franklin	2017
Bob Christophersen	Commissioner	Oneida	2019
Ron Funk	Commissioner	Power	2021
	HEALTH DISTRICT 7		
James Corbett, Secretary	District Director		
Blair Dance, Chairman	Commissioner	Fremont	2021
Bob Heneage	Commissioner	Teton	2023
Aaron Garner, MD	Physician		2015
Wayne Butts	Commissioner	Custer	2017
Bryon Reed	Commissioner	Bonneville	2021
Leah Madsen	Commissioner	Lemhi	2021
Brent Mendenhall, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Madison	2018
Greg Shenton	Commissioner	Clark	2001
Shayne Young	Commissioner	Jefferson	2019