

Health District 1			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Don Duffy , Secretary	District Director		
Marlow Thompson, Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Benewah	1993
Tim Bertling , Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Boundary	2021
Glen Bailey, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	County Appointed Representative	Bonner	2013
Duke Johnson, MD	County Appointed Representative	Kootenai	2023
Thomas Fletcher	County Appointed Representative	Bonner	2022
Jessica Jameson, MD	County Appointed Representative	Kootenai	2021
Tracy Casady	Commissioner	Shoshone	2022

EIPH 2024

Health District 2			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Carol Moehrle, Secretary	District Director		
Doug Zenner , Chairman	Commissioner	Nez Perce	2011
Denis Duman , Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Idaho	2021
Greg Johnson , Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Lewis	2017
Glenn Jefferson, MD	County Appointed Representative	Nez Perce	2013
Mike Ryan	Commissioner	Clearwater	2023
Connie Osborn	County Appointed Representative	Latah	2016
Tom Lamar	Commissioner	Latah	2023

EIPH 2024

Health District 3			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Nikole Zogg, Secretary	District Director		
Kelly Aberasturi, Chairman/Trustee	Commissioner	Owyhee	2011
Lyndon Haines , Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Washington	2021
Viki Purdy , Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Adams	2019
John Tribble, MD	Physician Representative		2023
Zach Brooks	Commissioner	Canyon	2023
Bill Butticci	Commissioner	Gem	2023
Jennifer Riebe	Commissioner	Payette	2023

Health District 4			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Russell Duke, Secretary	District Director		
Elt Hasbrouck, Chairman	Commissioner	Valley	2015
Clay Tucker , Vice Chairman	County Appointed Representative	Boise	2023
Betty Ann Nettleton , RN, Trustee, Executive Council Representative	County Appointed Representative	Elmore	2003
Ryan Cole, MD	County Appointed Representative	Ada	2021
Greg Ferch, DC	County Appointed Representative	Ada	2023
Jane Young, DNP	County Appointed Representative	Ada	1995
Crystal Rodgers	Commissioner	Elmore	2023

Health District 5			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Melody Bowyer, Secretary	District Director		
Don Hall, Chairman	Commissioner	Twin Falls	2021
Jared Orton, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Minidoka	2022
Joann Rutler, Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Lincoln	2023
Dr. Keith Davis	Physician Representative		2019
Angenie McCleary	Commissioner	Blaine	2009
Pam Jones	County Appointed Representative	Camas	2014
Bob Kunau	Commissioner	Cassia	2014
Susan Bolton	Commissioner	Gooding	2023
Linda Montgomery	County Appointed Representative	Jerome	1994

Health District 6			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
Maggie Mann, Secretary	District Director		
Vaughn Rasmussen, Chairman/ Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	County Appointed Representative	Bear Lake	2011
Whitney Manwaring, Vice Chairman	Commissioner	Bingham	2014
Ernie Moser	Commissioner	Bannock	2020
Susan Collins	County Appointed Representative	Butte	2008
Marty McCullough	Commissioner	Caribou	2021
Robert Swainston	Commissioner	Franklin	2017
Bob Christophersen	County Appointed Representative	Oneida	2019
Ron Funk	Commissioner	Power	2021

Health District 7			
Board Member	Role	County	Appointed Year
James Corbett, Secretary	District Director		
Blair Dance , Chairman	Commissioner	Fremont	2021
Brent Mendenhall, Vice Chairman Trustee/ Executive Council Representative	Commissioner	Madison	2018
Aaron Gardner, MD	Physician Representative		2021
Jon Walker	Commissioner	Bonneville	2023
Greg Shenton	Commissioner	Clark	2001
Steve Smith	Commissioner	Custer	2024
Shayne Young	Commissioner	Jefferson	2019
Leah Madsen	Commissioner	Lemhi	2021
Bob Heneage	Commissioner	Teton	2023